Levin Lab
Photo: Levin Lab members past and present at the 2019 ESA meeting. L-R: Vitor Vasconcelos, Andlinger Center, Princeton University; Wenying Liao, GS; Charlotte Chang, NIMBioS; Theresa Ong, Dartmouth University; Lisa McManus, Rutgers University; Andrew Tilman (University of Pennsylvania); and Luojun Yang, GS. Photo courtesy of Lisa McManus.
 
Levin Lab - Directory Fall 2019
       
The Levin Lab is located in Eno Hall, with additional offices in Guyot Hall. To locate both buildings: Map of the Princeton University Campus.
For more information on visiting the Princeton University Campus: Visiting Campus.
 
Mailing address: Princeton University, Department of Ecology & Evolutionary Biology, 106A Guyot Hall, Princeton, NJ 08544-1003.
 
Director
Simon A. Levin 203 Eno Hall 609.258.6880 slevin@princeton.edu
       
Sandi Milburn 213 Eno Hall 609.258.6879 milburn@princeton.edu
Assistant to the Director      
       
Visiting Faculty
Malin Pinsky
Rutgers University; Levin Lab, 201 Eno Hall
848.932.8242 pinsky@princeton.edu
Joshua Plotkin (arriving Fall 2019) University of Pennsylvania; Levin Lab,
M28 Guyot Hall
609.258.7435  
Jizhong Zhou University of Oklahoma; Levin Lab,
M31 Guyot Hall
609.258.7915  
       
Graduate Students
Georgios Artavanis 215 Guyot Hall 609.258.6883 ga6@princeton.edu
Samuel Cho 202 Eno Hall 609.258.6881 samuelcho@princeton.edu
Nicolas Choquette-Levy 201 Eno Hall 609.258.6884 nc8@princeton.edu
Daniel Cooney 215 Eno Hall 609.258.6883 dcooney@princeton.edu
Sarah Drohan 202 Eno Hall 609.258.6881 sedrohan@princeton.edu
Laura Elsler Stockholm University 609.258.7135 laura.elsler@su.se
Mari Kawakatsu 216 Eno Hall 609.258.3830 mari.kawakatsu@princeton.edu
Rutwik Kharkar 216 Eno Hall 609.258.3830 rkharkar@princeton.edu
Wenying Liao 216 Eno Hall 609.258.3830 wenying@princeton.edu
Mayank Sarika Misra 202 Eno Hall 609.258.6881 mayank@princeton.edu
Dylan Morris 215 Eno Hall 609.258.6883 dhmorris@princeton.edu
Chadi Saad-Roy 215 Eno Hall 609.258.6883 csaadroy@princeton.edu
Edward Schrom Graham Lab, 304 Guyot Hall   eschrom@princeton.edu
Luojun Yang Grenfell Lab, 212 Eno Hall   luojuny@princeton.edu
       
VSRC Students      
Jordi Pinero (arriving Fall 2019) 201 Eno Hall 609.258.6884  
       
Postdoctoral Research Associates
Andrew Carlson M30 Guyot Hall 609.258.7437 andrewcarlson422@gmail.com
George Hagstrom M29 Guyot Hall 609.258.7436 gih@princeton.edu
Jude Kong

Rutgers University (Pinsky Lab);
Levin Lab, 201 Eno Hall
609.258.6884
dzevela85@gmail.com

Elisabeth Krueger M30 Guyot Hall 609.258.7437 ekrueger@princeton.edu
Lisa McManus Rutgers University (Pinsky Lab);
Levin Lab, 201 Eno Hall
609.258.6884 lisa.c.mcmanus@rutgers.edu
Chai Molina M29 Guyot Hall 848.228.7436 molina@princeton.edu
Arnald Puy M31 Guyot Hall 609.258.7915 arnald.puy@pm.me
Fernando Santos M28 Guyot Hall 609.258.7435 fpsantos@princeton.edu
Edward Tekwa Rutgers University (Pinsky Lab);
Levin Lab, 201 Eno Hall
609.258.6884 wong.tek.wa@gmail.com