Levin Lab
Photo: Levin Lab 2024 on the occasion of Simon A. Levin's birthday. Front Row L-R: Max Nguyen, Jiayu Li, Anna Jacobson, Emma Zajdela, Simon A. Levin, Nusrat Molla, Yimei Li. Middle row L-R: Theo Gibbs, George Hagstrom. Back row L-R: Ari Freedman, Matt Cheung, Guillaume Falmagne, Giuseppe Ferro, Annie Stephenson, Woi Sok Oh. Photo by S. Milburn.
 
Levin Lab Members 2024
 
DIRECTOR & ADMINISTRATION
       
Simon A. Levin 102 Guyot Hall
609.258.6880 slevin@princeton.edu
       
Sandi Milburn M39 Guyot Hall
609.258.6879 milburn@princeton.edu
Levin Lab Administrator      
       
       
RESEARCH SCHOLARS & SPECIALISTS
       
Stefani Crabtree     stefanicrabtree@gmail.com
Visiting Research Scholar      
       
George Hagstrom 104A Guyot Hall (609) 258-7435 gih@princeton.edu
Professional Specialist      
       
Saverio Perri 103 Guyot Hall   sperri@princeton.edu
Visiting Research Scholar      
       
Denis Patterson 104A Guyot Hall (609) 258-7435 denispatterson@princeton.edu
Visiting Research Scholar      
       
       
POSTDOCTORAL RESEARCHERS
       
Talia Borofsky
104A Guyot Hall (609) 258-7435 tborofsky@gmail.com
Guillaume Falmagne 104 Guyot Hall (609) 258-7435 g.falmagne@princeton.edu
Giuseppe M. Ferro 104 Guyot Hall (609) 258-7435 giuseppe.ferro@princeton.edu
Victoria Junquera
104 Guyot Hall (609) 258-7435 vjunquera@princeton.edu
Nusrat Molla 104A Guyot Hall (609) 258-7435 nm8676@princeton.edu
Woi Sok Oh 104A Guyot Hall (609) 258-7435 w.oh@princeton.edu
Annie Stephenson 104 Guyot Hall (609) 258-7435 as5895@princeton.edu
Emma Zajdela
104A Guyot Hall (609) 258-7435 emma.zajdela@princeton.edu
       
       
GRADUATE STUDENTS
       
Matthew Cheung 105 Guyot Hall   matthew.cheung@princeton.edu
Ari Freedman 105 Guyot Hall   arisf@princeton.edu
Theo Gibbs 303 Guyot Hall   tgibbs@princeton,edu
Anna Jacobson 105 Guyot Hall   annafj@princeton.edu
Jiayu Li 105 Guyot Hall   jl2894@princeton.edu
Yimei Li 105 Guyot Hall   yimei.li@princeton.edu
Maximilian Nguyen 105 Guyot Hall   mmnguyen@princeton.edu
       
       
VSRC STUDENTS      
       
None at present