People 2024. Center for BioComplexity

Photo: Levin Lab/HMEI Postdocs and Fung Fellows Discuss Research and Explore Collaboration, April 18, 2023. Left to right: Levin Lab/HMEI postdocs Guillaume Falmagne and Woi Sok Oh and Fung Fellow Kuansong Victor Zhuang.
Simon A. Levin
Director, Center for BioComplexity
Mailing Address:
Princeton University, Ecology & Evolutionary Biology
106A Guyot Hall
Princeton, NJ 08544-1003
Office Phone: 609.258.6880
Levin Lab Administrator: Sandi Milburn
Office Phone: 609.258.6879

Princeton Participating Faculty and Senior Staff
Miguel Centeno Sociology
Andrea Graham Ecology & Evolutionary Biology
George Hagstrom High Meadows Environmental Institute
Lars Hedin Ecology & Evolutionary Biology
Ramanan Laxminarayan High Meadows Environmental Institute
Naomi E. Leonard Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Guy Nordenson Architecture
H. Vincent Poor Electrical and Computer Engineering
Amilcare Porporato Civil and Environmental Engineering
Daniel Rubenstein Ecology & Evolutionary Biology
Elke Weber Andlinger Center; Princeton School for Public and International Affairs: Psychology
Collaborating External Faculty & Researchers
J. Martin Anderies Arizona State University
Wolfram Barfuss University of Tubingen; Potsdam Institute for Climate Impact Research
Elena Bennett McGill University
Weibren Boonstra Stockholm Resilience Centre
Nicolas Choquette-Levy Boston University
Sara Constantino Northeastern University
Daniel Cooney University of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign
Stefani Crabtree Utah State University; Santa Fe Institute
Jonathan Donges Potsdam Institute for Climate Impact Research
Thomas Elmqvist Stockholm Resilience Centre
Lan Wan Erlandsson Stockholm Resilience Centre
Carl Folke The Beijer Institute of Ecological Economics
Stephanie Forrest Arizona State University
Line Gordon Stockholm Resilence Center
Andrew Hein Cornell University
Mari Kawakatsu University of Pennsylvania
Ann Kinzig Arizona State University
Elizabeth Krueger University of Amsterdam
Wenying Liao Sequoia Climate Foundation
Adam Martiny University of California, Irvine
Timon McPhearson The New School
Dylan Morris UCLA
Jorge Pacheco University of Minho, Portugal
Denis Patterson Durham University, UK
Saverio Perri Santa Fe Institute
Joshua B. Plotkin University of Pennsylvania
Arnald Puy University of Burmingham, UK
Juan Rocha Stockholm Resilience Centre
Johan Rockström Potsdam Institute for Climate Impact Research
Pawel Romanczuk Humboldt University
Chadi Saad-Roy University of California, Berkeley
Fernando P. Santos University of Amsterdam
Maja Schlüter Stockholm Resilience Centre
Edward Schrom National Institutes of Health
Vitor V. Vasconcelos University of Amsterdam
James Watson Oregon State University
Ricarda Winkelmann Potsdam Institute for Climate Impact Research
Nico Wunderling Potsdam Institute for Climate Impact Research
Princeton Postdoctoral Research Associates
Guillaume Falmagne High Meadows Environmental Institute
Giuseppe M. Ferro High Meadows Environmental Institute
Victoria Junquera High Meadows Environmental Institute
Woi Sok Oh High Meadows Environmental Institute
Annie Stephenson High Meadows Environmental Institute
Princeton Graduate Students
Matthew Cheung Program in Applied & Computational Mathematics
Theo Gibbs Program in Quantitative & Computational Biology
Yimei Li Program in Quantitative & Computational Biology
Maximilian Nguyen Program in Quantitative & Computational Biology